Happy Birthday, Munnki

17 05 2009

On your birthday I could only give you a short call as the last phone credit I’ve been saving up for you only allow me to talk less than a minute. Yet, it allow a happiness ransacking my deep thought just by hearing your voice.

And I know from that voice I heard earlier was a happy voice. With you, I couldn’t promise you anything but love and happiness that seems to be a distant memory for you.

Let me put the smile back to your face again.

Happy birthday Munnki. In every prayer is your name.

Actions

Information

One response

12 10 2009
jp

What a wonderful expression of emotion.

Laisser un commentaire

