Re-Published: You & Me

22 09 2009

I’m trying to hold onto the unknown. All I know is that I keep every words you said about us and you won’t hurt me by betraying those words.

I’m trying to understand the changes. All I know is that I would never changed as you are the only one.

I’m trying let go the circumstances. All I keep is our dreams and I believe we still can make it.

Distance may occur but I will never far. You can be like this but I will always try to understand. You can hate me for this but will always love you, for forever it might be.

Actions

Information

One response

18 01 2010
yos

I dont even know…that you are such a-damn-romantic person….
Bravo Ilham….mau dong satu dibikinin kayak gini…..hehehehe…ngarep.com

Laisser un commentaire

