An Open Letter to my Munnki

11 05 2011

My dearest Munnki,

That in every prayer there is your name. In every breath there is scent of you. And in the very thought of mine there is your face. The love I have is true, the feeling I have is sincere. There is no question, there is no doubt and that in you I have trusted my fragile heart.

The heart that been broken many times, and within every pieces of it, with you I have sails the ocean of unknown that I don’t know it where it end. You challenged me; you made me believe in me; create the best in me without you realized you have painted a masterpiece in me.

There is no expectation for there is only hope. There is no wrong doing for there is no flaws pointed out of us; we know what we’re doing is for love we have. We love, we trust, we believe.

The light in your eyes you brought in to my life and with the smile I’ve brighten towards your days.

I’m with you and you are with me in every step. Through this rough world of us. Rejoice with the truth and does not delight in evil. Love always hopes, love always perseveres, love never fails.

And I love you, immensely…

your Puppi

Actions

Information

Laisser un commentaire

