Dear Eyang…

30 08 2014

Hi Eyang Kakung, Eyang Putri.
I am trully miss you both. I have mixed feeling on my way to see you here.

In a way I was wishing that you two still around to see ur family, and in the otherside I know that both of you are happily united there and see us from above.

And I still cry even after I left the cemetary complex. You are loved and you will always be in my heart, grandma-grandpa. I ❤️you eyangs. Al Fathihah. – at Makam Kranon

View on Path

Actions

Information

Laisser un commentaire

